Contact ASNR

American Society of Neuroradiology

820 Jorie Blvd., Suite 300
Oak Brook, IL 60523
P / (630) 574-0220
F / (630) 574-0661

Email Inquiries

CME and Education:
Annual Meeting:

Website Feedback

Please use the button below to submit feedback on ASNR’s new website.

Mary Beth Hepp

CEO/Executive Director
ext 224

Kristi Friedrich

COO/Associate Executive Director
ext 226

Rahul Bhala, MBA, MPH

Public Affairs & Health Policy Strategy Officer
ext 235

Erica Kruse

Director of Education
ext 229

Lynn Brown

Director, Meetings and Business Development
ext 228

Karen Lyp

Director of Administration
ext 221

Tanya Kostova

Director of Finance
ext 225

Karen Halm

AJNR Managing Editor
ext 238

Laura Wilhelm

Associate Managing Editor, AJNR
ext 240

Lisa Kennelly

Director of Member Services
ext 222

Kristy Schlossberg

Senior Manager, Marketing
ext 242

Theresa Espinosa

Foundation and Research Manager
ext 239

Amber Liset

Governance Administrator
ext 227

Colleen Will

Senior Coordinator, Education
ext 232

Kayla Jacob

Staff Accountant
ext 255

Lynn Jacobsen

Senior Coordinator, Member Services
ext 233