David M. Yousem Research Fellow Award Recipients 2023

Razia Sultana, DVM, MS, PhD
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Co-Authors: Darren Monivann Imphean, Akshay Parchure, and Bhavya Ramesh Shah  
Abstract Title: Nitrous Oxide Enhances MRI-guided Focused Ultrasound Mediated Blood Brain Barrier Opening

Inka Berglar, Dipl-Math
Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Medical School
Co-Authors: Rajiv Gupta , Levin Michael Moser, Justin Vranic
Abstract Title: Accuracy, Variability and Spatial Overlap of Infarct Core from Three CT Perfusion Packages vis-à-vis Diffusion Weighted Images: A Comparative Study