Contact ASNR

American Society of Neuroradiology

800 Enterprise Dr., Suite 205
Oak Brook, IL 60523
P / (630) 574-0220
F / (630) 574-0661

Membership inquiries:
CME and education inquiries:
Annual meeting inquiries:
General inquiries:

Mary Beth Hepp

Executive Director
ext 224

Bill Brady

Chief Financial Officer
ext 225

Kristi Olson

Chief Operating Officer
ext 226

Rahul Bhala, MBA, MPH

Director of Economics, Health Policy, and Research
ext 235

Erica Kruse

Director of Education
ext 229

Lynn Brown

Meetings Director
ext 228

Karen Lyp

Director of Human Resources
ext 221

Karen Halm

AJNR Managing Editor
ext 238

Laura Wilhelm

Assistant Managing Editor, AJNR
Managing Editor, Neurographics
ext 240

Kristy Schlossberg

Marketing Manager
ext 242

Lisa Kennelly

Membership & Database Manager
ext 222

Theresa Espinosa

Foundation and Corporate Relations Manager
ext 239

Tanya Kostova

Accounting Manager
ext 244

Dulce Pauta

Senior Staff Accountant
ext 255

Colleen McKinney

Senior Coordinator, Regional & Specialty Societies
ext 232

Liz Valdivia

Senior Coordinator, Member Services
ext 245