ASNR Election results

Congratulations to our ASNR’s newly elected office holders:

2016-2017 Vice President: Pina C. Sanelli, MD, MPH, FACR, Northwell Health
2016-2017 Secretary: Robert M. Barr, MD, FACR, Mecklenburg Radiology Associates, P.A.

Elected Members of the 2016-2017 Nominating Committee:
Yoshimi Anzai, MD, MPH, University of Utah
Christine M. Glastonbury, MBBS, University of California, San Francisco