ASNR Election Results

Congratulations to the following ASNR members who were elected to office


Vice President: Robert M. Barr, MD, FACR, Mecklenburg Radiology Associates, P.A., Charlotte, North Carolina

Treasurer: Tina Young Poussaint, MD, FACR- Boston Children’s Hospital Harvard Medical School, Boston, Massachusetts

Two members were elected to the 2017-2018 Nominating Committee:

Nancy J. Fischbein, M.D. Stanford University, Stanford, California
Adam E. Flanders, M.D., Thomas Jefferson University Hospital, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

A total of 309 (12.8%) of eligible Senior members voted in the recent election. The deadline for voting was April 7, 2017.

Password Request

Enter the Username for your user account, then click Submit. We will email you a temporary password.

Find Username

Enter email address for your user account, then click Submit.