ASNR 58th Annual Meeting


Schedule Meeting Guide Earn CME


Programming Developed in Cooperation with:

  • Societies

  • American Society of Functional Neuroradiology (ASFNR)

    Haris Sair, MD
  • American Society of Head and Neck Radiology (ASHNR)

    Ilona Schmalfuss, MD
  • American Society of Pediatric Neuroradiology (ASPNR)

    Laurence Eckel, MD
  • American Society of Spine Radiology (ASSR)

    Michele Johnson, MD, FACR, FASER
  • Society of NeuroInterventional Surgery (SNIS)

    James Milburn, MD
  • European Society of Neuroradiology (ESNR)

    Johan Van Goethem, MD, PhD
  • Latin American Society of Diagnostic and Therapeutic Neuroradiology (SILAN)

    Carlos Torres, MD, FRCPC; Luisa Biscoito, MD
  • Canadian Society of Neuroradiology (CSNR)

    Danny Mandell, MD, PhD, FRCPC
  • Asian-Oceania Society of Head & Neck Radiology (AOSHNR)

    Yukunori Korogi, MD, PhD
  • ASNR Committees

  • ASNR Health Policy Combined Committee

    William Donovan, MD, MPH, FACR; David J. Seidenwurm, MD
  • ASNR Evidence-Based Medicine Committee

    Yoshimi Anzai, MD, MPH; Ajay Gupta, MD
  • ASNR Young Professionals Committee

    Courtney Tomblinson, MD; Paul Bunch, MD
  • ASNR Computer Sciences/Informatics Committee

    Edward P. Quigley III, MD, PhD
  • ASNR Education Committee

    Joshua P. Nickerson, MD; Achala Vagal, MD, MS; Wende Gibbs, MD, MA
  • Study Groups and Working Groups

  • AI Study Group

    Gregory Zaharchuk, MD, PhD
  • CSF Flow Study Group

    Ari M. Blitz, MD
  • Functional Diffusion MRI Study Group

    Christopher Whitlow, MD, PhD, MHA; T. Jason Druzgal, MD, PhD
  • Imaging Genomics Study Group

    Whitney Pope, MD, PhD; Rivka Colen, MD; Ramon F. Barajas Jr., MD
  • Vessel Wall Study Group

    Bruce Wasserman, MD; David Saloner, PhD

Keynote Speakers

  • Hugh D. Curtin MD, FACR
    Massachusetts Eye & Ear Infirmary
  • Alejandro Berenstein MD
    The Mount Sinai Health System
  • Jesse M. Ehrenfeld, MD, MPH
    AMA Board of Trustees