ASNR 2020-2021 Election Results

A total of 313 (14.9%) of Senior members voted in the recent election.

Following are the winners:

Erin Simon Schwartz, MD, FACR
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia and Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Mark E. Mullins, MD, PhD
Emory Radiology and Imaging Sciences
Emory University
Atlanta, Georgia

Their terms of service will begin at the conclusion of the ASNR Annual Business Meeting of members during the ASNR 58th virtual Annual Meeting.