2019 Cornelius Dyke Award and ASNR Outstanding Presentation Awards

Selected by members of the ASNR Research Committee, the Cornelius Dyke Award recognizes substantial academic achievement and acknowledges original, unpublished research in some aspect of neuroradiology. The 2019 Cornelius Dyke Award was awarded to Niloufar Saadat, MD, from the University of Chicago for the manuscript titled Influence of Simultaneous Vasodilator and Inotropic Agents on the Evolution of Infarct Growth in Experimental Acute Middle Cerebral Artery Occlusion.
The ASNR Outstanding Presentation Awards recognize the best oral abstract presentations that occur during the ASNR Annual Meeting in the categories of general neuroradiology, pediatric neuroradiology, head and neck, spine, and functional neuroradiology. Those listed below are the esteemed recipients of the 2019 Outstanding Presentation Awards for abstract presentations given during the 57th Annual Meeting in Boston from May 18-23rd:
ASNR Adult Brain Award
Anna Trofimova, MD, PhD
Emory University
ASNR Trainee Award
Jeffrey D. Rudie, MD, PhD
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
ASPNR – Derek Harwood Nash Award
Shiva Shahrampour
Temple University
Courtney M. Tomblinson, MD
Vanderbilt University
Daniela Distefano
Neurocenter of Southern Switzerland
Chirine Atat, MD
Hotel Dieu de France Hospital

Password Request

Enter the Username for your user account, then click Submit. We will email you a temporary password.

Find Username

Enter email address for your user account, then click Submit.