2018-2019 ASNR Election Results

ASNR 2018-2019 Election Results

A total of 282 (11.5%) of Senior members voted in the recent election.

Following are the winners:


Joshua A. Hirsch, M.D., FACR, FSIR

Massachusetts General Hospital

Boston, Massachusetts



Erin Simon Schwartz, M.D., FACR

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia and Perelman School of Medicine

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania


Members of the Nominating Committee (2): 

Amy Kotsenas, M.D., FACR

Mayo Clinic

Rochester, Minnesota


Max Wintermark, M.D.

Stanford University

Stanford, California


Their terms of service will begin at the conclusion of the ASNR Annual Business Meeting of Members on Wednesday, June 4, 2018 in Vancouver during the ASNR 56th Annual Meeting.

Password Request

Enter the Username for your user account, then click Submit. We will email you a temporary password.

Find Username

Enter email address for your user account, then click Submit.