Erin Simon Schwartz, MD, Named 2015 Women In Neuroradiology Award Recipient

The Foundation of the ASNR, along with American College of Radiology (ACR) and the American Association for Women Radiologists (AAWR), is pleased to announce that Erin Simon Schwartz, M.D., from Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia has been selected as the 2015 Women in Neuroradiology Award recipient. Dr. Schwartz was chosen from a group of six applicants who submitted applications for the award. A review committee consisting of representation from the three organizations reviewed the applications.

This award was established to provide leadership opportunities for mid-career women in neuroradiology with demonstrated experience and promise for leadership in neuroradiology and/or radiology overall. As the award recipient, Dr. Schwartz has been invited to attend the 2015 ACR Radiology Leadership Institute at Babson College in Wellesley, Massachusetts, August 6-9, 2015.

Congratulations, Dr. Schwartz!

Password Request

Enter the Username for your user account, then click Submit. We will email you a temporary password.

Find Username

Enter email address for your user account, then click Submit.