ASNR Selects Web Editors

The ASNR Web and Social Media Committee has appointed its new Web Editors, who will help to develop new electronic content targeted to members. The Committee received many applicants, and the selection process was challenging because of the high caliber of all the applicants. Thank you to everyone who expressed an interest and applied. Congratulations and thank you to the following editors for their commitment to serve the ASNR:

Content Area


MOC Portal

Josh Nickerson

Fellowship Portal

Carlos Zamora

Patient Portal

Daniel Ginat


Uzair Sarmast

Advocacy/Health Policy

Bill Donovan


Rob Young

Study Groups

Kambiz Nael

Social Media

Jennifer McCarty, Supriya Gupta, Ivan DeQuesada

Password Request

Enter the Username for your user account, then click Submit. We will email you a temporary password.

Find Username

Enter email address for your user account, then click Submit.