ASNR Congratulates the 2016 Foundation award recipients

The Foundation of the ASNR has announced this year’s award winners. Congratulations to all!

ARRS/ASNR Scholarship Award
Leo P. Sugrue, M.D., Ph.D.
University of California, San Francisco
Imaging Biomarkers of Obsessive Compulsive Disorder

Outstanding Contributions in Research Award
Carolyn C. Meltzer, M.D., Ph.D.
Emory University School of Medicine

Research Scientist Award in Neuroradiology
Nicolaas Puts, Ph.D
John Hopkins University School of Medicine
Measuring Altered Inhibition in Children with Autism Spectrum Disorder

Scholar Award in Neuroradiology Research
Raag Airan MD, PhD
Johns Hopkins Medical Institution
Wada 2.0: Focal Delivery of Anesthetics to the Brain via Noninvasive Focused Ultrasound

Comparative Effectiveness Research Award
Falgun Chokshi, MD, MS
Emory University School of Medicine
Diagnostic Yield & Cost of Repeat Emergency Department Head Computed Tomography for Non-Traumatic, Non-Localizing, & Non-Painful Neurologic Symptoms Using Machine Learning

Women in Neuroradiology Leadership Award
Amy L. Kotsenas, M.D.
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Password Request

Enter the Username for your user account, then click Submit. We will email you a temporary password.

Find Username

Enter email address for your user account, then click Submit.