Contact ASNR

American Society of Neuroradiology

800 Enterprise Dr., Suite 205
Oak Brook, IL 60523
P / (630) 574-0220
F / (630) 574-0661

Mary Beth Hepp

Executive Director
ext 224

Lora Tannehill

Director of Scientific Meetings
ext 229

Valerie Geisendorfer

Senior Manager of Scientific Meetings
ext 228

Michelle R. Morse

Senior Logistics & Exhibits Specialist
ext 232

Ashley Boser

Meetings Registrar
ext 231

Tina Cheng

Director of Finance and Information Systems
ext 225

Patricia Bingham

Staff Accountant
ext 222

Angelo Artemakis

Director of Communications
ext 227

Karen Halm

AJNR Managing Editor
ext 238

Laura Wilhelm

Assistant Managing Editor
ext 240

Ken Cammarata

Director, Specialty Societies and Member Services
ext 226

Kristine Kulpaka

Membership/Society Coordinator
ext 234

Karen Lyp

Manager of Human Resources and Volunteer Leadership
ext 221

Rahul Bhala, MBA, MPH

Managing Director-Economics & Health Policy
ext 235

Theresa Espinosa

Development Coordinator
ext 239

Afthab Ahmed

Web Developer
ext 233

Password Request

Enter the Username for your user account, then click Submit. We will email you a temporary password.

Find Username

Enter email address for your user account, then click Submit.