2013-2014 ASNR Election Results


Four hundred forty (440) electronic ballots were received for the 2013-2014 elections, with the following results. Congratulations to everyone, and thank you to the Nominating Committee, chaired by Dr. Erin Simon Schwartz, for all their hard work.

The 2013-2014 Executive Committee will assume office at the conclusion of the ASNR 2013 Annual Business Meeting on Wednesday, May 22 from 10:30-11:30am in Ballroom 6AB at the San Diego Convention Center in San Diego, California.

Vice-President: Laurie A. Loevner, M.D.
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Treasurer: Pina C. Sanelli, M.D., MPH
Weill Cornell Medical College/New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, New York

Member-at-Large: David J. Seidenwurm, M.D., FACR
Radiological Associates of Sacramento
Sacramento, California

Members of the Nominating Committee:
Nancy J. Fischbein, M.D.
Stanford University
Stanford, California

Joshua A. Hirsch, M.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts

Password Request

Enter the Username for your user account, then click Submit. We will email you a temporary password.

Find Username

Enter email address for your user account, then click Submit.